Contact Us2021-11-11T05:22:09+00:00

CONTACT US

We’re Hiring!

At Sterling Law we are always looking for talented real estate professionals to join our team. If you are interested in working in the dynamic real estate transactional industry, then we are the law firm for you. We especially look for motivated individuals with a commitment to customer service. Competitive pay and benefits offered.

If you would like to submit your resume and cover letter, please email to resumes@sterlingclosings.com

LOCATIONS

Raleigh Branch
3700glenwood-E-front-2
Our Raleigh branch is conveniently located right off Interstate 440 on Glenwood Avenue.
There is parking at the front and side of the building. There is also a free parking deck on the back of the building. Proceed to the lobby and take the elevators to the 3rd Floor, Suite 350.
Sterling Law
Raleigh Branch
3700 Glenwood Avenue, Third Floor, Suite 350
Raleigh, North Carolina 27612
Phone: 919-999-3500
Fax: 919-999-3516
Business Hours:
Monday-Friday; 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Closing Orders:
orders.raleigh@sterlingclosings.com
(for a new sale transaction order include a copy of the contract)
(for a new refinance transaction order include a copy of the request for title)
Pending Closings or General Branch Inquiries:
raleigh@sterlingclosings.com
(use for a request for title on a pending transaction)
Post-Closing Matters:
post.raleigh@sterlingclosings.com
Cary Branch
Our Cary branch is located just off Weston Parkway near Interstate 40.
There is free parking in the onsite parking lot as well as a free parking deck behind the building. Please proceed to the elevator and go to the 5th Floor, Suite 500.
Sterling Law
Cary Branch
5000 Centregreen Way, Fifth Floor, Suite 500
Cary, North Carolina 27513
Phone: 919-444-2600
Fax: 919-444-2679
Business Hours:
Monday-Friday; 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Closing Orders:
orders.cary@sterlingclosings.com
(for a new sale transaction order include a copy of the contract)
(for a new refinance transaction order include a copy of the request for title)
Pending Closings or General Branch Inquiries:
cary@sterlingclosings.com
(use for a request for title on a pending transaction)
Post-Closing Matters:
post.cary@sterlingclosings.com
Charlotte Branch
Our Charlotte branch is conveniently located in the upscale office and shopping district of SouthPark.
There is parking at the front and side of the building. There is also a free parking deck on the side of the building. Proceed to the lobby and take the elevators to the 12th Floor, Suite 1200.
Sterling Law
Charlotte Branch
6000 Fairview Road, Twelfth Floor, Suite 1200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
Phone: 704-266-1700
Fax: 704-266-1707
Business Hours:
Monday-Friday; 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Closing Orders:
orders.charlotte@sterlingclosings.com
(for a new sale transaction order include a copy of the contract)
(for a new refinance transaction order include a copy of the request for title)
Pending Closings or General Branch Inquiries:
charlotte@sterlingclosings.com
(use for a request for title on a pending transaction)
Post-Closing Matters:
post.charlotte@sterlingclosings.com
Durham Branch
Our Durham branch is conveniently located at the Meridian complex right off Interstate 40.
There is ample parking around the building.
Proceed to the lobby and take the elevators to the 3rd Floor, Suite 300.
Sterling Law
Durham Branch
2530 Meridian Parkway, Third Floor, Suite 300
Durham, North Carolina 27713
Phone: 919-887-8080
Fax: 919-887-8088
Business Hours:
Monday-Friday; 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Closing Orders:
orders.durham@sterlingclosings.com
(for a new sale transaction order include a copy of the contract)
(for a new refinance transaction order include a copy of the request for title)
Pending Closings or General Branch Inquiries:
durham@sterlingclosings.com
(use for a request for title on a pending transaction)
Post-Closing Matters:
post.durham@sterlingclosings.com