Contact Us2020-05-09T15:55:39+00:00

CONTACT US

We’re Hiring!

At Sterling Law we are always looking for talented real estate professionals to join our team. If you are interested in working in the dynamic real estate transactional industry, then we are the law firm for you. We especially look for motivated individuals with a commitment to customer service. Competitive pay and benefits offered.

If you would like to submit your resume and cover letter, please email to resumes@sterlingclosings.com

LOCATIONS

Raleigh Branch
Our Raleigh branch is located in North Hills at the CapTrust Tower.
At North Hills, simply enter the CapTrust Tower parking deck.  We offer free garage parking.  Proceed to the elevator and go to the 10th Floor, Suite 1000.
Sterling Law
Raleigh Branch
4208 Six Forks Road, Tenth Floor, Suite 1000
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Phone: 919-999-3500
Fax: 919-999-3516
Business Hours:
Monday-Friday; 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Closing Orders:
orders.raleigh@sterlingclosings.com
(for a new sale transaction order include a copy of the contract)
(for a new refinance transaction order include a copy of the request for title)
Pending Closings or General Branch Inquiries:
raleigh@sterlingclosings.com
(use for a request for title on a pending transaction)
Post-Closing Matters:
post.raleigh@sterlingclosings.com
Cary Branch
Our Cary branch is located just off Weston Parkway near Interstate 40.
There is free parking in the onsite parking lot as well as a free parking deck behind the building. Please proceed to the elevator and go to the 5th Floor, Suite 500.
Sterling Law
Cary Branch
5000 Centregreen Way, Fifth Floor, Suite 500
Cary, North Carolina 27513
Phone: 919-444-2600
Fax: 919-444-2679
Business Hours:
Monday-Friday; 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Closing Orders:
orders.cary@sterlingclosings.com
(for a new sale transaction order include a copy of the contract)
(for a new refinance transaction order include a copy of the request for title)
Pending Closings or General Branch Inquiries:
cary@sterlingclosings.com
(use for a request for title on a pending transaction)
Post-Closing Matters:
post.cary@sterlingclosings.com